January 22, 2011

Sunday, 1/23, go to this page and fill out the form to get a coupon for a free bottle of Herbal Essence.

You need to be there are Noon EST, 11 AM CST, 10 AM MST or 9 AM PST.
They will be giving away 6,000!!

Thanks to Debbie Does Coupons for this great deal!!